voxel.blue

Dates

Future

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Zentralwerk, Dresden
Datenspuren
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Zappelkiste
sektor evolution
Floor:
  • chillfloor

Past

Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Erdmannsdorf
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
freetek
(canceled)
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
tba
Floor:
  • Chillfloor
psybreaks with sparkles of psyjazz
Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Chotovice
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Floor:
  • Psy
Tanzdemo für ein solidarisches Leben
Saturday, May 26, 2018
gailalda
secrect
Floors:
  • psyfloor
  • chillfloor
  • zuberfloor
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
gailalda soliparty 2018
secrect
Floor:
  • chillfloor
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Floor:
  • Chillfloor
Opening set & psyjazz on sunday morning
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
34C3
Chaos Computer Congress Leipzig
Floor:
  • different
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
happy birthday strf
Recordings:
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Recordings:
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
Karls Birthday Clash
Freetech Taranth
Floor:
  • Chillfloor