voxel.blue

Dates

You can subscribe via ics to get automatic updates.

Future

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
gailalda soliparty 2019
secret
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
gailalda soliparty 2019
secret
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Sektor Evolution
Floor:
  • tent
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Chaos Communication Camp 2019
Ziegeleipark Mildenberg

Past

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
35C3
Chaos Computer Congress Leipzig
Floor:
  • different
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
elipamanoke e.V. Leipzig
Floor:
  • barfloor
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
goa p´ti 2
café endstatio
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Ausflug ins Bunte
Haselbachtal
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Zappelkiste
sektor evolution
Floor:
  • chillfloor
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Zentralwerk, Dresden
Datenspuren
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
freetek
(canceled)
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
tba
Floor:
  • Chillfloor
psybreaks with sparkles of psyjazz
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Floor:
  • Psy
Tanzdemo für ein solidarisches Leben
Saturday, May 26, 2018
gailalda
secrect
Floors:
  • psyfloor
  • chillfloor
  • zuberfloor
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
gailalda soliparty 2018
secrect
Floor:
  • chillfloor
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Floor:
  • Chillfloor
Opening set & psyjazz on sunday morning
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
34C3
Chaos Computer Congress Leipzig
Floor:
  • different
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
happy birthday strf
Recordings:
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Recordings:
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
Karls Birthday Clash
Freetech Taranth
Floor:
  • Chillfloor